Action Alert: SJR 36 (COS application for an Art. V convention) goes to NC House Floor today for vote

Action Alert: SJR 36 (COS application for an Art. V convention) goes to NC House Floor today for vote

Received the following email moments ago from Publius Huldah.  We need to stop this trainwreck.

SJR 36 passed the House Judiciary Committee IV (6 against & 8 for) , and last night around 10 pm, SJR 36 was put on the calendar for a vote today (Thursday) in the North Carolina House.  Please write the 74 Republicans right now  (addresses below) and ask them to vote AGAINST SJR 36 (HJR 44).

Make sure there is a “dot” between the first and last names of all representatives (some computers aren’t receiving about ten of the dots)!

74 Republicans – Dear Representative:
Jay.Adams@ncleg.net
Dean.Arp@ncleg.net
John.Bell@ncleg.net
Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net
John.Blust@ncleg.net
Jamie.Boles@ncleg.net
Beverly.Boswell@ncleg.net
John.Bradford@ncleg.net
Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net
Mark.Brody@ncleg.net
Dana.Bumgardner@ncleg.net
Justin.Burr@ncleg.net
Mike.Clampitt@ncleg.net
George.Cleveland@ncleg.net
Jeff.Collins@ncleg.net
Debra.Conrad@ncleg.net
Kevin.Corbin@ncleg.net
Ted.Davis@ncleg.net
Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.net
Josh.Dobson@ncleg.net
Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net
Andy.Dulin@ncleg.net
Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.net
John.Faircloth@ncleg.net
Carl.Ford@ncleg.net

 

John.Fraley@ncleg.net
Holly.Grange@ncleg.net
kyle.hall@ncleg.net
Destin.Hall@ncleg.net
Jon.Hardister@ncleg.net
Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.net
Cody.Henson@ncleg.net
Craig.Horn@ncleg.net
Julia.Howard@ncleg.net
Linda.Williams@ncleg.net
Pat.Hurley@ncleg.net
Frank.Iler@ncleg.net
Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net
Brenden.Jones@ncleg.net
Bert.Jones@ncleg.net
Jonathan.Jordan@ncleg.net
Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.net
David.Lewis@ncleg.net
Chris.Malone@ncleg.net
Susan.Martin@ncleg.net
Pat.McElraft@ncleg.net
Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net
Allen.McNeill@ncleg.net
Chris.Millis@ncleg.net
gregory.murphy@ncleg.net

 

Larry.Pittman@ncleg.net
Larry.Potts@ncleg.net
Michele.Presnell@ncleg.net
Dennis.Riddell@ncleg.net
David.Rogers@ncleg.net
Stephen.Ross@ncleg.net
Jason.Saine@ncleg.net
John.Sauls@ncleg.net
Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net
Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net
Michael.Speciale@ncleg.net
Bob.Steinburg@ncleg.net
Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net
Scott.Stone@ncleg.net
Larry.Strickland@ncleg.net
John.Szoka@ncleg.net
John.Torbett@ncleg.net
Rena.Turner@ncleg.net
Harry.Warren@ncleg.net
Sam.Watford@ncleg.net
Donna.White@ncleg.net
Larry.Yarborough@ncleg.net
Lee.Zachary@ncleg.net

Tim.Moore@ncleg.net

Please contact your legislators and ask them to vote AGAINST SJR 36 (HJR 44).

PLEASE SHARE.

************************

Thank you for stopping by Grumpy Opinions and while you are here, please SUBSCRIBE to our Grumpy Opinions newsletter to receive our emails. You can also subscribe to Grumpy Opinions’ in our right sidebar or if you have a WordPress.com account, in our WordPress.com READER in the admin panel on the top left. Social media accounts: Please follow and share with fellow patriots and friends.  ©2016-2018 Grumpy Opinions. All Rights Reserved.

You may also like

An Assumption of Dignity

  Rashida Tlaib, the Muslim congresswoman who proclaimed